Posted in Financial Fast

Another week of meals without going to the store

Ever since I spent nearly double my grocery budget on groceries last week, I’ve been saying we have enough food for two weeks. My goal is to get through a second week without even going to the store.

I have planned out our dinners for this next week, which still leaves us with more food left over. That works out well. And I can only hope that we don’t run out of milk and eggs and bread for several more days at least.

Just maybe, I can do this Financial Fast!

Author:

Daughter, sister, mother, wife. Most of all, follower of Jesus Christ. Avid reader and amateur book review blogger; WAHM-to-be.

Leave a Reply

