Posted in budget, Debt management, Uncategorized

Rent is due

It’s the first of the month. The first bill due this month. The one bill I really dislike, no offense to my landlord. It’s the first of the month and it’s the start of yet another month of the rat race of paying bills and staying on top of things. Really!

Having a roof over out heads, beds to sleep in and the occasional hot shower is great! I’ve just always dreamed of living in a big house with a large patio for gatherings and a lawn for my dog to do her business.

I’ll keep dreaming and I foresee it happening sooner rather than later, a girl can be hopeful, right? The first of the month. Starts altho cycle of bill paying all over again.

But it’s also starting my cycle of journaling/documenting at work and my writing on examiner.com back up, which I just published for the first time in over two weeks.

20140401-190242.jpg

Author:

Daughter, sister, mother, wife. Most of all, follower of Jesus Christ. Avid reader and amateur book review blogger; WAHM-to-be.

Leave a Reply

