Posted in Freebies

Freebie fumble

Some fantastic stores give freebies after you buy so many dollars worth of goods. Just this weekend, I received notification that I had a freebie at three places! Wow!

Yesterday, I used one for my favorite morning beverage, chai tea latte. I was in cloud nine while I enjoyed my freebie.

Then today, I had an opportunity to use another freebie at a different store, for the same beverage! But what did I do? I FORGOT to use it! Auwe! Of course, I didn’t realize my error until I was driving away.

Needless to say, the freebie is still waiting for me. This temps me to visit again later this week.

The third freebie I received was for a f feeble pizza. Whoa! I just might use it for pizza Friday! Let’s hope I remember to actually use it…

Author:

Daughter, sister, mother, wife. Most of all, follower of Jesus Christ. Avid reader and amateur book review blogger; WAHM-to-be.

Leave a Reply

