Posted in budget, Debt management

Reverting back to debtfreemoneytree.wordpress.com

The site I’ve been using, debtfreemoneytree.com, has cost me about $26 a year. And since I’m not the active blogger, gather new viewers, and promote my site kinda gal, I don’t believe it’s all that worth it really.

So my annual payment is due and I’ve decided to put that $26 to good use. I’m canceling the pay site and it is supposed to revert back to the debtfreemoneytree.wordpress.com. Hopefully, it does.

Now, what can I do with that $26? Well, it’ll buy us tonight’s pizza dinner, or 5 trips for my beloved Chai Tea Latte at Starbucks, or some wings at Wing Stop, or maybe just pay part of a credit card bill? It’s amazing where this money could go, but it will likely just disappear into my son’s school meal card or a new backpack for school.

What would you do if you had an extra $26?

Author:

Daughter, sister, mother, wife. Most of all, follower of Jesus Christ. Avid reader and amateur book review blogger; WAHM-to-be.

2 thoughts on “Reverting back to debtfreemoneytree.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

