Posted in budget, Debt management

I’m still in debt…

I don’t know about you, but I. Am. Still. In. Debt. 

How do you get out of this limited mindset? I want to be debt free, have more and spend more. I want to buy our first home. I want to take my family on debt free trips and pay for all of it with my abundance. I want all my debts completely eliminated!

After all these years of having this blog, I feel like I’ve gone nowhere! Here’s to a future of paying off bills and eliminating debt! 🥂

Step 1. Buy only what you NEED, not what you WANT. Yep, there’s a difference. Now to explain that to my 8 year old. 

Step 2. Create a budget. Yes, a BUDGET. And stick to it!! Intentions get you nowhere unless you FOLLOW THROUGH. 

Step 3. Track spending for 30-days. Where does the money go?

Step 4. Track business expenses in a valid app or computer software. This will help make the tax season easier next time!

Step 4. Coupon. Use coupons and track how much you’re saving from week to week!

Step 5. Keep blogging!

Follow me. Let’s go on this journey together. Send me your tips and I’ll share mine. Let’s become debt free together!

Author:

Daughter, sister, mother, wife. Most of all, follower of Jesus Christ. Avid reader and amateur book review blogger; WAHM-to-be.

Leave a Reply

